#HPShowandTech Twitter Party Later At 7pm ET / 4pm PT!



I was compensated for cohosting this twitter party.

One thing most kids will need as they go back to school is a good computer. Wouldn’t it be nice if you and your kids have an efficient computer that doesn’t take hours to load a program or webpage? Definitely!

#HPShowandTech Twitter Party

HP wants to help parents prepare for back to school season with the HP 19-2113w All-in-One computer, that includes Windows 8.1, All-in-One simplicity, vivid 19.45-inch diagonal HD WLED display, with a DVD player and HP Connected software that keeps up with your digital world. Learn more about the HP 19-2113w All-in-One and be sure to join us for the #HPShowandTech Twitter Party!

 

RSVP now for the #HPShowandTech Twitter Party!

Join us on Twitter at #HPShowandTech on Thursday, August 14th at 7:00 pm ET as we chat back to school and how HP can help the family unit stay together during homework time! We will also be giving away prizes, so check out the details below and RSVP!

 

Twitter Party Details:

TOPIC: School Homework with HP
TIME: Thursday, August 14 at 7-8 PM Eastern (6-7 PM Central, 5-6 PM Mountain, 4-5 PM Pacific)
HASHTAG: #HPShowandTech
PLACE: Twitter at #HPShowandTech
PANELISTS: @MomSpark @MomSparkMedia @BayAreaMommyCom @MommyBlogExpert
PARTY PRIZES: four (4) $25 Walmart gift cards and two (2) $50 Walmart gift cards

Winner of party prizes must be a USA resident, 18+ years and MUST be present at the Twitter party to win!

Going to the event? RSVP HERE!

 

I was compensated for cohosting this twitter party.




Comments

#HPShowandTech Twitter Party Later At 7pm ET / 4pm PT! — 7 Comments

  1. i NEED A COMPUTER SO BAD! i COULD MAKE A SANDWICH AND EAT EAT BY THE TIME IN LOADS! THE KIDS NEED IT FOR SCHOOL AND WE NEED IT FOR OUR EVERYDAY USE. A LAPTOP WOULD BE GREAT! HOPE THIS CAN HELP OUT TONIGHT.

  2. Wow, the HP 19-2113w All-in-One computer sounds great. I really need a new computer, I prefer a laptop but I’ll take this one in a heartbeat.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CommentLuv badge