New Imagination Movers Album: “Back In Blue”

Do you have a child who loves Disney Junior?? Then check this out! Imagination Movers has released a new album entitled “Back In Blue”!

Imagination Movers

This album contains songs from Season 3 Imagination Movers (last year) from the Disney Channel. That’s 26 songs total! The album will only be available on iTunes and Amazon. Produced by Walt Disney Records and Blue Suit Music. Songs written by Imagination Movers.

If your kid is a bigDisney Junior/Imagination movers fan, go ahead and download the album now!

Download it on Amazon!

Download it on iTunes!

*I am sharing this information on behalf of Entertainment New Media Network. I was not compensated for this post but the Amazon link is my affiliate link.


New Imagination Movers Album: “Back In Blue” — 7 Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CommentLuv badge